Ad Policy

By using this website, you consent to our use of cookies. For more information, visit our Privacy Policy

George Packer

George Packer is the author of two novels and two works of nonfiction, most recently Blood of the Liberals, which won the 2001 Robert F. Kennedy Book Award. He is editing an anthology, The Fight for Democracy, to be published next fall (2003).