The Ridenhour Prizes, given every year by the Nation Institute and the Fertel Foundation, recognize acts of truth-telling that protect the public interest, promote social justice or illuminate a more just vision of society. Watch the full program from April 24th to see James Hansen, Nick Turse, Seth Rosenfeld, Jose Antonio Vargas and filmmakers Kirby Dick and Amy Ziering accept their prizes.