Watch the Young Turks and Brave New Films coverage of the Super Tuesday voting results with a raft of special guest commentators, including The Nation‘s Katrina vanden Heuvel, Senators Sherrod Brown, Edward Kennedy and Barbara Boxer, Dolores Huerta, Howard Dean, Alexandra Acker, and Arianna Huffington. (Media player should pop up. Let me know in comments field if you’re having problems.)