Discovery/The Nation '07 Prizewinners | The Nation


Discovery/The Nation '07 Prizewinners

  • Share
  • Decrease text size Increase text size

Four previously unpublished poets are honored as winners of Discovery/The Nation 07, the annual Joan Leiman Jacobson Poetry Prize of The Unterberg Poetry Center.

Subscriber Log In:

Subscribe Now!
The only way to read this article and the full contents of each week's issue of The Nation online on the day the print magazine is published is by subscribing. Subscribe now and read this article—and every article published since 1865 in our 148 year digital archive—right now.
There's no obligation—try The Nation for four weeks free.


  • Share
  • Decrease text size Increase text size

Before commenting, please read our Community Guidelines.